Home About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Please choose an event.

Burlesque Bingo with Lefty Lucy

From Monday January 15 2018 to Monday December 31 2018
New Orleans > Bar Mon Cher
Lefty Lucy presents BURLESQUE BINGO at Bar Mon Cher—Now with new LOW drink prices, brand spankin' new drink specials, and, as always, NO COVER! IT'S EASY TO PLAY! Buy a ...

Community Yoga Every Sunday at FairGrinds

From Sunday January 14 2018 to Sunday December 30 2018
New Orleans > Jai Bhakti Yoga
A sacred space to hold and embrace for our community each and every Sunday. From time to time, we will have special surprise live music local artists performing while ...

Free Aqua Yoga at Treme Center Every Friday

From Friday January 12 2018 to Friday December 28 2018
New Orleans > Jai Bhakti Yoga
Ever since my experience with Aqua Yoga in Costa Rica, and then implementing it in my self practice in Bali, I was inspired to bring this practice to New Orleans and invite ...

Free Gentle Yoga Classes at Annunciation Rec Center

From Monday January 8 2018 to Monday December 24 2018
New Orleans > Jai Bhakti Yoga
FREE Gentle Yoga for everyone.... From a broken arm recovery, spinal injury, to knee injuries, to mental, physical, and emotional limitations, you are still able to reap the ...

Free Gentle Yoga at Lyons Rec Center

From Wednesday January 3 2018 to Wednesday December 19 2018
New Orleans > Jai Bhakti Yoga
FREE Gentle Yoga for everyone.... From a broken arm recovery, spinal injury, to knee injuries, to mental, physical, and emotional limitations, you are still able to reap the ...

Moonlight Yoga cOMmunity Class at Popps Morning Call Bandstand

From Tuesday January 2 2018 to Tuesday December 18 2018
New Orleans > Jai Bhakti Yoga
We will continue our flow tribe into the new year iat Popps Bandstand every Tuesday evening but moving the time to 6:15pm!! This will give y'all more time to get to class ...

Comedy F#@k Yeah | 2017-18

From Friday December 22 2017 to Friday December 14 2018
New Orleans > Comedy Fuck Yeah
EVERY FRIDAY Comedy Fuck Yeah brings you the best local and touring comedians upstairs at The Dragon's Den. We've had drop-ins from Hannibal Buress, Mark Normand, Sean ...

SoFaB Wine Club: A Casual Wine Class

From Monday January 15 2018 to Monday June 18 2018
New Orleans > Southern Food & Beverage Museum
Certified Sommelier Gabriel Senette (Commander's Palace, Les Grands Esprits Consulting) will conduct a guided tasting and answer your questions. The SoFAB Wine Group is held ...

Stitch & Bitch with Special Guest Saint Lydia: Pom Pom Garlands

From Tuesday October 10 2017 to Tuesday June 12 2018
New Orleans > Glitter Box N.O.
Next up: Special Holiday Stitch & Bitch with Saint Lydia! We'll be making indigo dye inspired pom pom garlands! Perfect for a gift or just a little something to liven up ...