Home About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Please choose an event.

Helping Women to Avoid Financial Errors in Divorce Settlement!

From Tuesday January 30 2018 to Tuesday November 27 2018
Honolulu > Second Saturday Honolulu
Second Saturday – Honolulu is excited to announce the launch of an additional Divorce Educational Workshop called, “Avoiding Financial Errors in Divorce ...

What is the Art of Spiritual Dreaming?

From Saturday December 16 2017 to Saturday November 17 2018
Honolulu > Coffee Talk
What is the Art of Spiritual Dreaming? What is the difference between a regular day-to-day dream, and a spiritual dream? Why do we have bad or scary dreams? How can one ...

Kailua Community HU Chant Every Last Sunday

From Sunday December 31 2017 to Sunday October 28 2018
Kailua > Mindful Matters Wellness Center
You are warmly invited to join with people of all faiths in singing HU, an ancient, sacred Sound. This simple love song to God can attune you to the divine force or the Holy ...

Honolulu Community HU Chant Every 4th Fri

From Friday December 22 2017 to Friday October 26 2018
Honolulu > Eckankar Hawaii
You are warmly invited to join with people of all faiths in singing HU, an ancient, sacred Sound. This simple love song to God can attune you to the divine force or the Holy ...

Postpartum Plan Creations - FREE

From Saturday January 20 2018 to Saturday October 20 2018
Kailua > Wearing and Caring
Congratulations, you're hapai! Preparing for the postpartum stage can allow the whole ohana to be on the same page and have a smoother transition in adding a new member into ...

Tao Yuan Chang Tracing Practice and Blessings

From Saturday January 13 2018 to Saturday June 30 2018
Honolulu > Master Sha Tao Healing Center Honolulu
Wednesdays • 11 am – 12 pm HST Saturdays • 9 am – 10 am HST In person & via webcast Register: ...

CBTi Improving Your Sleep

From Thursday January 18 2018 to Thursday June 28 2018
Honolulu > Kaiser Permanente Hawaii
(Members only) This five-Session behavioral health education class is designed to enhance sleep quality for individuals experiencing insomnia. The course focuses on skill ...

Tao Yuan Chang Tracing Practice and Blessings

From Wednesday January 10 2018 to Wednesday June 27 2018
Honolulu > Master Sha Tao Healing Center Honolulu
Wednesdays • 11 am – 12 pm HST Saturdays • 9 am – 10 am HST In person & via webcast Register: ...

Chant Love Peace Harmony for the World!

From Tuesday January 2 2018 to Tuesday June 26 2018
Honolulu > Master Sha Tao Healing Center Honolulu
Tuesdays 6:30-7:30PM In Person or via webcast • Free! Register: http://storefront.drsha.com/love-peace-harmony-world-family-evening-tuesdays-honolulu-hi.html "The purpose of ...

Aloha Cancer Project presents A Zen Approach

From Saturday January 20 2018 to Sunday June 17 2018
Honolulu > Chozen-Ji
Due to overwhelming interest, the Aloha Cancer Project is happy to announce a monthly two-day seminar that will touch on the basics of Zen training and how it applies to ...