Home About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Please choose an event.

Houston's Best Drag Show

From Saturday January 6 2018 to Sunday December 30 2018
Houston > Guava Lamp
Guava Lamp presents Houston's Best Drag Show with the incredibly talented Angelina DM Trailz and Foxy Mon'Ro as resident queens along with local, regional, and national ...

Free Intro to Improv Class

From Friday January 5 2018 to Friday December 28 2018
Houston > Station Theater
You have what it takes to be an improviser Ė and Stationís FREE Intro to Improv Class is the best way to prove it! Stationís FREE Intro to Improv Class is offered every ...

Urban Air Spring Friday Jumperoo Toddler Jump

From Friday January 5 2018 to Friday December 21 2018
Spring > Urban Air Trampoline & Adventure Park Spring
Bring in your toddlers and preschoolers from 10am-Noon for JUMPEROO time! $8 per child. Parents play FREE! Price does not include tax. Urban Air or non-skid socks are ...

HG at the Movies 2018

From Friday January 26 2018 to Friday December 21 2018
Houston > Edwards Houston Marq'E Stadium 23 & IMAX
*Time/Location will be updated one week before each show* Upcoming Film - MazeRunner: The Death Cure on ...

ClassicalRevHOU at Cafe Brasil

From Sunday January 7 2018 to Sunday December 16 2018
Houston > Cafe Brasil
Welcome to the Rev! The Rev happens every first & third Sunday of the month (unless otherwise posted) at Cafe Brasil from 7:30-10:30pm. Look under the Discussion tab to ...

Say It With Your Breast! First Wednesday ~ Monthly Meet Up

From Wednesday February 7 2018 to Wednesday December 5 2018
Houston > The Birthing Place
We are asking for a $5 donation to attend this event Samples, water and galactagogue cookies will be provided. Back by popular demand! Our breastfeeding meet up. Each ...

Tha Best Sound In Town Karaoke Open Mic Jam Music Video Show

From Wednesday November 29 2017 to Thursday November 15 2018
Houston > My Bar
* Please Invite Your Friends/Share * Ladies and Gentlemen, it's time to party down Wednesday Nights @ My Bar!! They have INCREDIBLE DRINK SPECIALS, AWESOME SERVICE, A GREAT ...

WHW2N - Luncheon - Katy

From Wednesday December 13 2017 to Wednesday November 14 2018
Katy > Abuelo's
Come and join us and meet Area Leaders Tammy Livingston, Blair Johnson & Ellen Caldwell-Ng Itís December and itís time for holiday celebrations and supporting several ladies ...

Steak Night & Drag Bingo

From Tuesday November 7 2017 to Wednesday October 31 2018
Houston > Guava Lamp
Event Link: https://www.guavalamphouston.com/steak-night-drag-bingo STEAK NIGHT (6-10pm): Voted Best Steak Night by OUTSMART Magazine's Gayest & Greatest Awards: $17 ...

White Lightning Saturdays

From Saturday October 14 2017 to Sunday August 19 2018
Humble > White Lightning Dancehall and Saloon Humble Tx
? White Lightning SATURDAYS ? Each and every Saturday at White Lightning, take advantage of $3 Deep Eddy Vodka & $.99 Frozen ritas! Doors open at 8pm. ? White Lightning ...