Home About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Please choose an event.

Wednesday Evening Bible Study

From Wednesday December 27 2017 to Thursday December 20 2018
Auburn > Liberty Bible Baptist Church
Esther 5:1 The third day is a very common and significant day in the bible. Genesis 1:13 (First mention concerns God) Genesis 22:4 (First mention concerning man) Genesis ...

Girls Night Out

From Thursday February 8 2018 to Thursday December 13 2018
Auburn > Girls Night Out
Girls Night Out in Downtown Auburn, IN February 8|April 12|June 14|August 9|October 11|December 13 Second Thursday of every other month 5-8pm Downtown Auburn Join us and ...

Third Friday at Gallery 1904 - Create & Inspire Studio

From Friday January 26 2018 to Friday November 16 2018
Aurora > Gallery 1904
Artist Community Center- Create & Inspire studio *Due to a complication with scheduling this month, the event is bumped to 1/26. February after First Friday the Gallery ...

Community Drum Circle

From Saturday December 16 2017 to Saturday June 16 2018
Aurora > Zen Loft Wellness Center
3rd Saturday of the Month 3-5pm Zen Loft Wellness Center Aurora, IL We're a casual Community Drum Circle group which welcomes folks of all experience levels (novice to ...

Southern Circuit Tour of Independent Filmmakers

From Thursday February 8 2018 to Thursday April 12 2018
Auburn > Jule Collins Smith Museum of Fine Art
Southern Circuit brings the best of independent film to communities across the South. JCSM is pleased to be one of 23 communities screening Southern Circuit films this ...

Indoor Disc Golf Putting League @Sapphire Nightclub & Event Center

From Tuesday December 12 2017 to Tuesday April 10 2018
Auburn > Sapphire Nightclub and Event Center
Welcome to Indoor Disc Golf Putting League in a Nightclub setting. Enjoy an obstacle style indoor Putting course with Live entertainment and 2 Full bars including the all ...

Community Book Club: The Four Agreements by Don Miguel Ruiz

From Sunday February 25 2018 to Sunday March 4 2018
Aurora > EssentialZen Yoga Studio
COMMUNITY BOOK CLUB (No charge) The Four Agreements Be Impeccable with your word Donít take anything personally Donít make assumptions Always do your ...

Ling & Louie's Passport to China

From Thursday February 1 2018 to Wednesday February 28 2018
Meridian > Ling & Louie's Asian Bar and Grill
Join Ling & Louie's on a culinary adventure through China and celebrate the Chinese New Year all through February! The Chinese New Year is the biggest holiday throughout ...