Home About Us Contact Us Privacy Policy

Please choose an event.

Native American Style Drumming Circle

From Saturday January 27 2018 to Saturday December 29 2018
San Antonio > Unlimited Thought Life Enrichment Center
The Native American Drumming Circle is held on the last Saturday of each month from 7:00 pm - 8:30 pm at Unlimited Thought Life Enrichment Center. (address attached) Love ...

Water Baptism

From Sunday December 3 2017 to Sunday October 7 2018
San Antonio > Friendship Church
Water baptisms are a wonderful way to show a public declaration of faith. They are also an act of obedience. “Therefore go and make disciples of all nations, baptizing them ...

The Allen Tharp Show: LIVE from the Lion & Rose Pub

From Saturday October 7 2017 to Saturday September 29 2018
San Antonio > The Lion & Rose at the Rim
The Allen Tharp Show is a live political radio program hosted by the conservative media giant Salem Media Group. The program is produced LIVE every Saturday from 4-5pm. This ...

Texas Notary Public Advanced Course

From Saturday February 24 2018 to Saturday August 4 2018
San Antonio > Geekdom
This three-hour course sponsored by My San Antonio Mobile Notary, a BBB A+ Certified, veteran-owned business, is designed to educate current Texas Notaries Public, and those ...

Women's Bible Study

From Thursday September 14 2017 to Thursday May 31 2018
Helotes > Compass Church
Ladies, if you've been searching for a chance to dive deeper into God's word along with a community of other women, you're invited to join a new Thursday morning Bible study ...

D-Soul Davis Ft. Art Of Soul LIVE at Pat O'Briens

From Saturday December 30 2017 to Saturday May 5 2018
San Antonio > Pat O'Briens San Antonio
D-Soul Davis Ft. Art Of Soul is performing LIVE at Pat O'Briens!!! Performing D-Soul's latest singles "Just Can't Do Right" and "Love Doesn't Live Here Anymore" along with ...

Spirit Guide Connection and Intention Setting Workshop

From Sunday October 15 2017 to Sunday April 15 2018
San Antonio > Unlimited Thought Life Enrichment Center
NEW MOON INTENTION SETTING & SPIRIT GUIDE CONNECTION WORKSHOP with Twyla K. A continuing series held on a Sunday once every month around the time of the new moon from ...

Family Walk

From Saturday November 25 2017 to Saturday March 31 2018
San Antonio > Woodlawn Lake Park San Antonio
We will be hosting a Mamas on the Move – FAMILY WALK on the LAST SATURDAY of every month. We will meet by the playground at Woodlawn Lake Park and take a group walk around ...