23 NIGHTS OF LIVE MUSIC - November Concerts on Colorado Avenue!

Thursday November 1

Jupiter | Florida | United States

Come to Notes Music Room in Stuart - a truly unique venue for intimate concerts 6 nights a week! Thurs. Nov. 1:  JAZZ JAM with lots of top musicians! 7 to 10:15 PM   Fri, Nov. 2:  BLUEGRASS TRIO Richard Rick and Tad  7:15 to 10:30 to 10 PM   Sat. Nov. 3:  Nate Ginnetty – Entertaining vocalist-guitarist doing hits from yesterday through today  7:15 to 10:30 PM   Sun. Nov. 4: Jazz Man Paul Hogue on Sax and Flute  2 to 5 PM   Tues. Nov. 5:  OPEN MIC – ALL TALENTS WELCOME – very entertaining! 6:30 to 10 or later   Weds. Nov. 6: Richard Matteson Blues Trio  7:15 to 10:30   Thurs. Nov. 8:  Lively JAZZ JAM with 6 to 10 musicians and guest vocalists. 7 to 10:15   Fri. Nov. 9:  David Hyde touring from GA – Southern Rock, Country, Classic Rock mix. He’s opened for some major names! 7:15 to 10:30   Sat. Nov. 10: Gary Beckett – Ballad Guitarist, soft songs you love 7:15 to 10:30   Sun. Nov. 11:  The Sunset Jazz Ensemble  2 to 5 PM   Tues. Nov. 13:  OPEN MIC – ALL TALENTS WELCOME – very entertaining! 6:30 to 10 or later   Nov. 14:  BLUES NIGHT with Richard Matteson Blues Trio  7:15 to 10:30   Nov. 15:  Jim Van Voorheis & Friends JAZZ JAM with 6 to 10 musicians plus guest vocalists 7:15 to 10:30   Fri. Nov. 16: LATIN NIGHT with fabulous live music by Alejandro Rowinsky! 7 to Close   Sat. Nov. 17: The Mad Note  90’s ALTERNATIVE ROCK and some classic rock tunes, too. These guys are GOOD! 7:15 to 10:30   Sun. Nov. 18: The Sunset Jazz Ensemble  Jazz and soft Americana  2 to 5 PM   Tues. Nov. 20: Enjoy one performer after the other - OPEN MIC – ALL TALENTS WELCOME – very entertaining! 6:30 to 10 or later   Weds. Nov. 21:  BLUES NIGHT with DELTA DAVE – Blues guitarist  7:15 to 10:30   THANKSGIVING CLOSED – ENJOY YOUR HOLIDAY   Fri. Nov. 23:  Be Thankful Be Grateful Night – Grateful Dead Radio  (on Pandora – no live entertainment) Open to Close   Sat. Nov. 24: The amazing vocalist April Poindexter French with keyboardist – ARETHA & WHITNEY TRIBUTE 7 to 10 PM or later!    SUN. NOV. 25: SINGERS SUNDAY with several great vocalists! 2 to 5 PM   Tues. Nov. 27:  OPEN MIC with lots of great performers!  All Talents welcome and enthusiastic audience members get free hugs!  6:30 to 10 or later!   Weds. Nov. 28: BLUES NIGHT  with the Richard Matteson Blues Trio  7:15 to 10:30 PM